Dana’s Review

Service: 4/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: They did a good job.
Review: They’ve installed tile on the floor in the shower and did some carpeting in the basement. We are about to hire them to install carpeting in other parts of the house.

Reviewed By: Dana S.
Review Date: 02 Nov 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Murray’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Good work, reasonable price.

Review: Floor Coverings did two things for me. The first job was replacing the tile around my fireplaces, and the second was refinishing an area in the bathroom with a small piece of tile. They were reasonably priced, I would recommend them.

Reviewed By: Murray P.
Review Date: 26 Sep 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Wendy & Dave’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Very personal and extremely professional. Great value for what we got.

Review: They were very fast at getting back to me after the initial call. I had called and no one answered, and no sooner than I hung up I got a call back from them. I was on my way home from the airport, and the customer service guy made an appointment for me for the same day. The guy came with his right hand man, they looked at the floor and told us what we could do and how to approach our problem. We were in the middle of trying to do a job ourselves and had made a mistake. They gave us advice and suggestions, and we ended up getting rid of what did and went with them. They were able to get to work within a day. We liked that we were willing to work with the client and be sensitive and sympathetic to your mistakes.

Reviewed By: Wendy &Dave J.
Review Date: 19 Sep 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Barry’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Great service, good work.

Review: Floor Coverings did a full basement renovation and repainted our whole house. Everything turned out perfectly. They are very customer oriented, and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction. They had some staffing challenges that delayed things a little bit, but it seemed like a problem that was out of their control.

Reviewed By: Barry M.
Review Date: 05 Sep 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Peter’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: It was a great experience.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Calgary installed hardwood flooring throughout my house and carpet in two bedrooms. The installation is fabulous, I love it. The gal who helped us pick out the products was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Reviewed By: Peter L.
Review Date: 26 Jul 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Kevin’s Review

Service: 4/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 4/5 Stars
Total Experience: 4/5 Stars

Summary: Prompt resonse to requests.

Review: No issues. I know the person who runs Floor Coverings International of Calgary, and we’ve been phoning up requests for them. He gets back promptly and delivers what we need. It’s been great.

Reviewed By: Kevin H.
Review Date: 25 Jul 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

John’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Pleasure having them, great hardwood floors

Review: Floor Coverings International did a great job. One of the things that impressed me was that they accidentally drove a nail through an electrical circuit and they got an electrician out within a few hours to fix it. They are responsible and honorable. It was a pleasure having them here and I love the hardwood floors!

Reviewed By: John F.
Review Date: 28 Jun 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Nadia & Graham’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Tile and carpet work

Review: Floor Coverings International of Calgary suppplied the tiles for my bathroom and they are going to do the carpet for us througout the house. The saleswoman, Elaine, has been excellent in hooking me up with consultants, in being readily available, and in checking up on us.
They have been able able to stick to estimates and the tile has arrived on time.

Reviewed By: Nadia & Graham R.
Review Date: 26 Jun 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Marlene’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Exceptional service.

Review: In the progression of the work, from the first meeting with the sales associate at Floor Coverings International of Calgary, I could tell they were very knowledgeable and thorough. Everything was done in a timely manner, and she was able to determine the needs we had quickly and went from there.
The product delivery was remarkably quick, and the installation went smoothly. The teams were very sensitive to the homeowner, and there was no language, which I appreciated. They were skilled and payed attention to detail. It was a very positive experience on every level.

Reviewed By: Marlene F.
Review Date: 06 Jun 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB

Tanu’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars

Summary: Quick, Efficient, Communicative

Review: Everything was prompt and on time with Floor Coverings International, starting from the day the rep came out and gave an assessment. They are very communicative, and respond in a timely fashion.
The owner showed us around the showroom and showed us what we had chosen before it was installed. The whole installation process was quick, efficient, and done as promised.

Reviewed By: Tanu D.
Review Date: 01 Jun 2012
Reviewer Location: Calgary, AB